Snakebird Game Box Shot

Snakebird Complete PC Game: Free on EGS for 24 Hrs

Posted by

Do you like difficult puzzle games? Yes? Then you’re going to love it! The full PC version of Snakebird ($14.99 value) is available for free in the Epic Games Store for the next 24 hours.

About Snakebird Game:

Engage your brain and have fun for hours with this fascinating puzzle game.

With its eye-catching visuals and exciting action, this game by Noumenon Games is a must-have for every gamer’s collection.

Snakebird Game Box Shot

Gameplay: A Test of Wits and Creativity

Snakebird is a game where players are challenged to lead cute little critters through more difficult levels.

Players must guide these serpent-like creatures past hazards and make use of their surroundings to achieve their objectives.

This PC game keeps players engaged and stimulates their imaginations with its ever-changing levels and mechanics.

How to Get Your Free Game

  • Go to this page in the Epic Games Store to get your hands on a free copy.
  • It is required that you either sign up for an account or log in.
  • Select “Place Order” once you’ve hit “Get” to add the game to your library.
  • To install the game, launch the Epic Games desktop client.
  • You may get your hands on the free copy from the Epic Games Store until December 30 at 8 am PT/11 am ET/4 pm GMT.

Conclusion

Get Snakebird Complete on the Epic Games Store without spending a dime.

Puzzle fans of all ages will love this charming game’s exciting storyline.

Any puzzle fan should give Snakebird Complete a go because of its beautiful graphics, fascinating gameplay, and difficult levels.