Rocket League Game

Rocket League Game Free to Play ON STEAM AND XBOX ONE

Posted by

Rocket League Game is available as free to play this weekend for both PC (Steam) and Xbox One gamers. Plus get the base game for USD $9.99(50% off).

From this Thursday (July 5) to next Monday (July 9) you can download and play the game on Steam or on Xbox One for Free.

Both PC (Steam) and Xbox One players participating in the Free weekend get full access to all game content.

This includes all game modes, playlists, features, and arenas.

But, to take part in Rocket League Free Weekend Xbox One owners need an Xbox Live Gold subscription.

Psyonix, the game developer, and publisher is also offering 50 % discount on the base game and DLC’s.

The discount brings down the base game price to $9.99 from $19.99 and Game of the Year Edition available at USD $12.49.

The Free Weekend Starts on Thursday, July 5 at 10 am PDT (1 pm EDT, 7 pm CEST) and ends on Monday, July 9 at 10 am PDT (1 pm EDT, 7 pm CEST).

Links for Rocket League Game:
Steam:
Xbox One:

Read: Get Rocket Boost Free Unlock code

Rocket League is a team-based indoor soccer game with cars. The game got 86 meta score on Metacritic.

 Soccer meets driving once again in this physics-based multiplayer-focused sequel to Supersonic Acrobatic Rocket-Powered Battle-Cars. Choose a variety of high-flying vehicles equipped with huge rocket boosters to score aerial goals and pull-off game-changing saves.

Also Read: Rocket League Free Unlock Code for WWE Items