Fallout 3 GOTY Edition Box Shot

Fallout 3: GOTY Edition Now Free on EPIC Games Store

Posted by

Fallout 3: Game of the Year Edition is now available for Free on Epic Games Store.

Get the GOTY Edition free on Epic Games for 24 hours or until December 24 at 8 am PT/11 am ET/4 pm GMT.

Fallout 3’s Game of the Year Edition packs all five DLCs, delivering new campaigns, elevated level caps, and a cosmic showdown against aliens.

The Legendary Edition of Evoland bundles both the original and its sequel, showcasing them as distinct RPGs guiding players through the evolution of video games.

Fallout 3: GOTY Edition:

 

Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition

About Fallout 3: GOTY Edition

Experience the most celebrated game of 2008 in a way never before possible. Create a character and explore a post-apocalyptic world in which every second is a struggle for existence.

The Game of the Year Edition comes with the full game and five add-ons (DLCs).

Bethesda Game Studios made Fallout 3, an action role-playing game that came out in 2008. The game is a big change for the series because instead of 2D isometric graphics and turn-based battles; it has 3D graphics and real-time battles.

The game takes place in a post-apocalyptic, open-world setting called the Capital Wasteland, which includes the ruins of Washington, D.C. and much of the countryside to the north and west of it. It takes place in Fallout’s usual setting, which is a world where atomic-age technology causes an alternate timeline.

This led to a nuclear apocalypse in the year 2077, called the Great War, which was caused by a major international conflict between the United States and China over natural resources and the last untapped uranium and crude oil.