Battlefield free

Battlefield 1: They Shall Not Pass & Battlefield 4: Dragon’s Teeth can be downloaded for free on PC and Consoles

Posted by

DICE and EA  are giving away the first-person shooter Battlefield 1 DLC “They Shall Not Pass” and Battlefield 4 DLC Dragon’s Teeth for free.

Both DLC’s costs $14.99 and available for free download for  PC (Origin), PS4 and Xbox One. These DLC’s will be available until May 15, 2018.

In fact, it has been almost a year since the release of ‘They Shall Not Pass’, the first expansion pack of ‘ Battlefield 1 ‘ included in the premium pass.

The expansion pack adds following features to the game:

  • The hardened and fearless French army
  • Four new multiplayer maps
  • Two Operations: The Devil’s Anvil and Beyond the Marne
  • The new game mode “Frontlines”
  • Six new unlockable weapons
  • The mighty Char 2C tank and the St Chamond assault tank
  • The Elite Class Trench Raider and more

Battlefield 1 They Shall Not Pass

Download Free They Shall Not Pass for PC, PS4, and Xbox One.


Coming to Battlefield 4 Dragon’s Teeth ‘ it is one of the five DLCs included in the premium pass, taking us to exotic Asian maps such as a floating restaurant or the bustling Pearl Market.

The expansion pack includes:

  • Urban combat in four new Asian maps.
  • Five new weapons
  • The RAWR (Remote Assisted Weaponized Robot) a remotely controlled vehicle equipped with an LMG and four grenade launchers.
  • Ten missions
  • New multiplayer mode Chain Link

Battlefield 4 Dragon's Teeth

Download Dragon’s Teeth for PC, PS4 and Xbox One