Site icon Techno360

Battlefield 1: Apocalypse & Battlefield 4: Dragon's Teeth can be downloaded for free on Origin and PSN Store

Battlefield 1 Apocalypse Box Shot

DICE and EA  are giving away the first-person shooter Battlefield 1 DLC “Apocalypse” and Battlefield 4 DLC Dragon’s Teeth for free.

Both DLC’s normally sells for $14.99 and are available for free download for  PC (Origin) and PS4.

Battlefield 1 Apocalypse is the fourth expansion pack for Battlefield 1. It is available as a standalone download or as part of the Battlefield 1 Premium Pass.

The expansion pack adds the following features to the game:

Download Apocalypse DLC for free from and

About Battlefield 4 Dragon’s Teeth

Coming to Battlefield 4 Dragon’s Teeth ‘ it is one of the five DLCs included in the premium pass, taking us to exotic Asian maps such as a floating restaurant or the bustling Pearl Market.

The expansion pack includes:

Download Dragon’s Teeth DLC for Free from (PC) and

Exit mobile version