Site icon Techno360

Amnesia Collection- Two Horror games free for a limited time

The Amnesia Collection (two games) normally costs $34.99 on Steam.The survival horror Collection features two games in one bundle, Amnesia: The Dark Descent and its sequel, Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs.

Now for a limited time period, Steam store is offering Amnesia Collection for free, get two games free without paying anything.This giveaway offers Steam key to both games for Linux, Mac, and Windows PC.

The only requirement for this giveaway is you need to have an account on Steam.

To take advantage of this giveaway, simply log in to your Steam account on a web browser and visit any one of the below links or from the desktop Steam client/app search for two Amnesia games.

Amnesia: The Dark Descent @ Steam:
Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs @ Steam:

Next,  simply click “Install Game” button to permanently add the game to your Steam library


About Amnesia collection games :

In ‘Amnesia: The Dark Descent’ the player gets into the skin of Daniel, who wakes up in a gloomy castle barely remembering a glimpse of his past. In addition to exploring the spooky trails, the player must get involved in Daniel’s disturbing memories.

Horror does not just come from outside, it also populates your tormented mind. In this way, the title is a disturbing odyssey through the darkest corners of the human mind.

The ‘Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs’ was set in 1899, with the rich industrial protagonist Oswald Mandus, who wakes up in his bed, torn by fever and beset by dreams of a sinister and infernal engine.

Tortured by visions of a disastrous expedition through Mexico, undone by his frustrated dreams in search of an industrial utopia, invaded by guilt and afflicted by a terrible tropical disease, he wakes up and finds himself in the middle of a nightmare.

The house is silent and the ground trembles under his feet at the cost of a hellish machine: all he knows is that his children are in grave danger and that it is in their hands to save them.

Exit mobile version