Iobit Advanced SystemCare 10.5 Pro is a powerful PC-optimisation suite, that offers all the features and functions you’re likely to need to speed up your PC.

Although Iobit Advanced SystemCare 10 free edition comes packed with a lot of features, some important elements, such as the Disk cleaner and Win Fix (which repairs system errors) are only available in the paid-for pro edition.

However, now you can get free One year license of Iobit Advanced SystemCare 10.5 Pro at absolutely no cost with below néw promotion.

 

Iobit Advanced SystemCare 10.5 Pro provides a brilliant set of tools for improving the way Windows runs.It is a toolbox that has everything you need to simplify and automate the process of cleaning and speeding up your PC to keep it running smoothly.

iobit-advanced-systemcare-10-pro

Particularly useful is the program’s one-click care option, which performs a variety of useful tasks in one fell swoop. These include banishing malware, fixing Registry errors, removing traces of online and offline activities, cleaning junk files, plugging system vulnerabilities, defragging hard drive and more. Just tick all the options or untick anything you don’t want Advanced SystemCare 10 pro to fix.

After choosing the modules hit the ‘Scan’ button and close your browser if you want the scan to include a privacy sweep to check for cookies, undeleted web history and passwords, and forms that are automatically completed.At the end of the scan, you’ll get a report about malware, Registry errors, junk files and privacy issues.

You can always see how well your computer is running because Advanced SystemCare shows your current CPU and RAM use at the top right.If you click the arrow, you’ll see a graph of network and disk use too. If you click the Action Center tab, you’ll see an option to ‘boost’ your PC.

Also make sure you tick Homepage protection when you install Iobit Advanced SystemCare 10.5 Pro, as this will prevent malware changing your browser without your knowledge.

advanced-systemcare-10-functions

Iobit Advanced SystemCare 10 Pro also adds a backup tool for Android devices you plug into your computer and an automatic driver updater that cleans up the cache used by Windows 10 and 8.1’s tile interface, which makes things run more smoothly.

Additionally, the software lets you run its various components individually, and you can optimize and speed your computer using Turbo Boost.Version 10.3 adds a bunch of new features, including an uninstaller, Game Assistant, Economy Mode, homepage protection for latest browsers and more.

 

Overall, Iobit Advanced SystemCare 10.5 PRO deeply cleanse, speeds up and troubleshoot all problems of the PC. Real-time protection to avoid spyware attack and privacy disclosure. The software fully supports Win 10/8/7/Vista/XP.

Iobit Advanced SystemCare 10.5 Pro Free  License:

Update [04/08/2017]: A new promo, Downloadcrew is offering $19.95 worth One year license of Advanced SystemCare 10.5 PRO for Free.

Just visit this giveaway page and grab the freebie.

The giveaway starts midday EST (that’s 9 am PDT or 4 pm GMT) today, 4 August 2017, and the giveaway will end on 6 August at midnight EST (9 pm PDT or 4 am GMT) and the only caveat is that you must activate your licence by midnight PDT (7 am GMT), so don’t hang around.

 

Note: Below promo still works.

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

To get  1-year Subscription of  Iobit Advanced SystemCare PRO 10 free, download the installer of advanced system care 10.4   from here, install and launch the software.

On the main window of the app, click on Enter code and paste below license code to activate the pro version.

Iobit Advanced SystemCare 10.4 Pro License code :  9E811-1E7A2-79164-20674